Wednesday, November 26, 2008

Its time for the Great Kitten Search 2008.


Cute adoptable kittens put on your "adorable face." I'm coming for you...and maybe a brother of yours as well. Kittens. They are so awesome.
I just wish they stayed that way. If only. They get old and crotchety. Thats
why I created www.continuouskittens.com

Just read some testimonials from our happy customers:


"When my kitten stopped being so plucky I knew, my kitten turned into a old cat. I called continuouskittens and in no time at all Wiskers was gone and I got to love
Cuddles. Shes small and cute and full of life and love."
-David Spade

"I don't care what they do with my angry old cat. I'm just happy to have a adorable
bundle of kitten romping around the house. He's such a tiger."
-Hulk Hogan

"I hate cats, but I love kittens."
-Warren Buffett

Tuesday, November 25, 2008

Charlie Gibson you are a neat human being.


So you didn't go after Palin hardcore. They lost anyway. Its OK Charlie you did your part. Now if you can just talk a bit more like Tom Brokaw. Katie Couric must hate your guts since America likes you better.

Monday, November 10, 2008

See Christian Slater....


You have to stop trying to be Jack Nickelson.

Why/how is Christian Slater still an actor?


My Own Worst Enemy...In this new show he plays someone with split personalities....bad idea. He can barely play one part. Just kidding Christian Slater....but seriously stop acting like your the new Jack Nickelson...cause your not.

Sunday, November 9, 2008

I just wasted a whole day watching football...


The only thing I can say that I have learned is that John Madden is becoming completely insane and Al Michaels is doing nothing to help him....If anything Al is prodding along the "crazy" side of Madden. AND I QUOTE...."The Giants big game that helped them win the Super Bowl was that time against New England." THAT WAS THE SUPER BOWL!!!
-Nuff' Said.

Its been a slow train comin'.


And it still won't get here for a few more months. Yes I am talking about the results of Franken v. Coleman. What can be said that hasn't already been said before..... Al Franken may not have the most experience but experience is learned....right? And as for the douchey guy currently the Republican knobhead helping to run MN.....I hope you lose by a few votes....just a couple..so your sitting there at the end, head in your hands crying like th little baby that you are just thinking "How could I have lost to this guy? He played Stuart Smalley for Christ sake." Then your gonna go trolling for boys...Somethin bad is gonna happen, the news media will find out...you will be publicly disgraced your wife would have been gone a long time before you alone in a shitty motel room with the barrel of a .45 nestled deep in your mouth, an dumb end to your dumb(worthless) political career.
Good luck Al Franken, start the process in motion.

Friday, September 19, 2008

Its sneaky. its underhanded....and its a cartoon!

http://www.stop-him-now.com/

this website is a stop Obama site running political cartoons to get a sleazy anti-Obama message out. You should be ashamed web site...ashamed. kids could watch that.

Really John McCain?


WTF? This is what America is going to be like if John McCain wins this election.

Thursday, September 11, 2008

Can't stop watching C-SPAN & C-SPAN 2.

Jeez. Senate meetings...yes there is yelling. But there needs to be MORE yelling. Maybe some fisticuffs. Watching the Weapons of Mass Destruction Terrorism Threat Board meeting with the press. Lee Hamilton seems like a goodhearted intelligent man...The other flakes I can't say the same for. I don't think the others understand anything about the culture of the Middle East....which worries the hell out of me. I just hope I don't have to watch C-SPAN with McCain/Palin in the White House. "Now on C-SPAN 24-hour live feed from HELL."

Welcome back me....

It feels good to be back. A lot has changed. Nothing has changed. Everybody is talking about change though. I hate to say it but to quote myself, " The word CHANGE is a very general word. Change what?" There. I said it. Had to get that out of my system. O.K. So has anyone come across this blog? Out there in cyberspace. Just floatin around. In cyberspace. Oh look there is the world wide web...lets go in and play about for awhile...right? I hope this makes sense. I woke up to type it. I'm going back to bed. I'll read what I wrote when I get up......again......hopefully.

Sunday, July 13, 2008

To all my readers:...Mom. I didn't know you knew how to use the internet. Please stop commenting on my blog. I'll see you at Thanksgiving.B

I haven't posted in a bit now. Sorry. I was horsing around playing frisbee barefoot and I happened to step on a bee. I killed a bee that day and I mourned its lost with a 3 day smokefest (of mourning...it's also a prequel for Rush concert tonight.)Yet I digress. That bee that I stepped on (which is sad cause of the dying of the bees and all), it stung me directly on the bottom of my foot. Well its totally swollen so I iced it at Shea (Pelfrey pitched 8 beautiful innings keeps streak alive). Going to Jones beach tomorrow (enjoy the office.)the foot puts me on the DL.

Wednesday, July 9, 2008

Snoop Doggy Dogg vs. Bill "the shmuck" O' Rielly


Jesus Crimeny, BILL O'Rielly! Somethin' be wrong with you.
Really. Really Billy? Starting the first pussy anchorman rap war.
Screw East Coast-West Coast.

Friday, July 4, 2008

3 year old skates better than I do!!

So, I'm learning to skateboard a bit late in life...Yes I was not a cool kid skateboarding and smoking pot. Now that I'm older and see skateboarding as a green alternative to walking (which is slow and boring and the past generation holds dear so F them i ain't gonna walk...stupid old people) So, after watching a youtube video on how to skateboard I will now attempt to execute what I saw (a thirteen year old kid ollie-ing) So while I try to learn something.....here is a video of a 3 year old boarder.....only way it could have been cuter is if the child was holding a kitten..

Thursday, July 3, 2008

Happy Pre-Freedom Party Video Celabrations!!


RED NECKS+FIREWORKS=HOLY HELL IN A HANDBASKET! This is fireworks by a trained and professional redneck. Do not try this at home...unless your daddy's drunk passed out on the couch and the fireworks he was plannin' on settin' off on FREEDOM DAY are just sittin' all alone in the bed of his pickup truck....go ahead kid. it's your right as an AMERICAN....
GOD BLESS AMERICA CAUSE AT LEAST I KNOW I'M FREE.
AND SOMETHIN' SOMETHIN' SOMETHIN' SOMETHIN'
AND KILL SOME IRAQI'S...

GOD BLESS US EVERYONE...(EVERYONE THATS A TAXPAYER)

Ok..so I was wrong about Donald Duck killing Donald Trump and wearing his rancid flesh around like a costume...

and I was wrong about Sidney Poitier being a black white supremacist...but I'm not wrong, I swear to God I'm dead on with this: MADONNA IS A MAN!!! A 50 YEAR OLD F#$%ING MAN!!
AND I HEAR SHE GETS BOTOX INJECTIONS RIGHT INTO HER DICK!

NOW THATS F#$%ING NEWS, MUTHERF#$%ERS!

Thursday, June 26, 2008

Hats for Survivors that want to brag.

I never set foot in Iwo Jima. Never served in WW2.
Yet I want to rock this hat so BADLY. Imagine strutting your stuff walking down the street with this bad boy perched atop your dome.
THE GREATEST GENERATION. Just cause they didn't know any better, ignorance and blatant racism makes you the GREATEST GENERATION.
What about the "seeds" your generation planted. Those "seeds" grew up, rebelled against "the greatest generation" and planted more "seeds", yeah YOU & ME....and I know our generation has issues...but we also have to fix all of the past GREATEST GENERATIONS problems so I think by default we are THE GREATEST GENERATION!!!! go ahead grandpa.. can you even comment on this....oh wait you don't belive the internet really exists...oh grandpa just go shoot something.

Wednesday, June 25, 2008

Wisdom from the loss of teeth

so I got a wisdom tooth pulled. Now I'm drolling bloody saliva all over my apartment. Typing hurts. I mean how much of a wuss am I for complaining about drooling... OK typing will do me some good...cause the novicane is wearing off and I can't smoke for the rest of the day...IMPOSSIBLE. Oh, and this was NOT painful enough to get the good drugs... Well no one wants to hear about a "girly man" and his tooth hole.
Well back to watching House (at least I can watch somebody take pills)

Monday, June 23, 2008

Arnold smokes some grass at Lou Ferrigno's Birthday Party

bodybuilders birthday party.....I can't explain . it's just funny. enjoy.

Sunday, June 22, 2008

Steve Jobs letting the Macintosh CPU speak for itself.

the year is 1984. Steve Jobs has just introduced his creation to the world. Watch as our parents generation goes apeshit over this wonderous invention. Boy have we come a long way.

Saturday, June 21, 2008

Hydrogen Fueled Cars.

can you believe that... the future without gasoline. and Jamie Lee Curtis is the first one?! the new monster Jamie Lee's fightin' is the Oil Conglomerates.

Let's go Surfin' now...

everybody's learnin' how come on let's safari with me......Brian Wilson wrote that and many other surf songs....but correct me if I'm wrong (coach) but I thought I read that Brian, when trying to surf smacked his head on his surfboard no more surfin' for him....he'll sit on the beach and read....I think that was it though. no more surfin'. That didn't stop him from writing more surf songs than anyone...surf music as a genre should be changed to Brian Wilson music. no?!......soryy Jan & Dean.

Friday, June 20, 2008

the NASA Channel...

SO....This is what science and the need to conquer the unknown has come down to...you can watch it on TV. (if your willing to pay the cable companies premiums). You can wake up in the morning and say to yourself,"I think i'm going to eat breakfast with the astronauts." Within seconds youre eating your bowl of Rice Chex watching them do an early morning spacewalk.
WTF? You watch someone in space do something almost impossible to accomplish in our piddly lifetime and you see them do that over breakfast....I don't know about you but my day won't be as meaningful or exciting, so.....I'm smoking a bowl and going back to bed.
Good Morning World...& Thats ALL Folks.

Thursday, June 19, 2008

Thought of the day.

We have too much garbage. If we just rocket our garbage into the sun. The sun is a giant incinerator, right...so why not?

Cheer Up Pearl Jam!

Jesus Christ. Stop being so sad. Life isn't all that hard. I blame your parents Pearl Jam. Seriously take something for that depression. The sun shines on you just as much as it shines on the rest of us, Pearl Jam. I mean, Pearl Jam, if you would have just maybe eaten a nice bowl of neapolitan ice cream, with some sprinkles and whipped cream and of course the chocolate sauce; maybe you could have turned that frown upside down. How can you be sad after that, huh Pearl Jam?! Vitalogy would have been about bunnies and flowers and unicorns and fairies.

Wednesday, June 18, 2008

27 and still kicking

Well I have grown another year older...not much wiser. I'm twenty seven and the only this of substance I've created....well your lookin' at it. Sad. But no...You just wait World Wide Web....and the real world too. 27. My hair is starting to fall out. I'm going now to start a scrapbook of great pictures of my hair. Thats all for now.