I haven't posted in a bit now. Sorry. I was horsing around playing frisbee barefoot and I happened to step on a bee. I killed a bee that day and I mourned its lost with a 3 day smokefest (of mourning...it's also a prequel for Rush concert tonight.)Yet I digress. That bee that I stepped on (which is sad cause of the dying of the bees and all), it stung me directly on the bottom of my foot. Well its totally swollen so I iced it at Shea (Pelfrey pitched 8 beautiful innings keeps streak alive). Going to Jones beach tomorrow (enjoy the office.)the foot puts me on the DL.
Jesus Crimeny, BILL O'Rielly! Somethin' be wrong with you. Really. Really Billy? Starting the first pussy anchorman rap war. Screw East Coast-West Coast.
RED NECKS+FIREWORKS=HOLY HELL IN A HANDBASKET! This is fireworks by a trained and professional redneck. Do not try this at home...unless your daddy's drunk passed out on the couch and the fireworks he was plannin' on settin' off on FREEDOM DAY are just sittin' all alone in the bed of his pickup truck....go ahead kid. it's your right as an AMERICAN.... GOD BLESS AMERICA CAUSE AT LEAST I KNOW I'M FREE. AND SOMETHIN' SOMETHIN' SOMETHIN' SOMETHIN' AND KILL SOME IRAQI'S...
GOD BLESS US EVERYONE...(EVERYONE THATS A TAXPAYER)
and I was wrong about Sidney Poitier being a black white supremacist...but I'm not wrong, I swear to God I'm dead on with this: MADONNA IS A MAN!!! A 50 YEAR OLD F#$%ING MAN!! AND I HEAR SHE GETS BOTOX INJECTIONS RIGHT INTO HER DICK!
Its pretty simple. I'm lazy but love to do things. I cant sleep but love to take naps, and I love the night but am scared of the dark. Just Kidding. Loving life and being happy with yourself. Thats my game.